Success will be yours at home and in business in the next month

Happy China – 3/20/2013

IMG_1252

Food: 2.5/5 – This is a tough one, because the food was good, but not what I think of as “Springfield style”. The chicken was battered and fried as opposed to more “KFC style” breaded as I would have expected. It had good flavor, a little too sweet and not spicy enough but it just wasn’t what I was looking for. I had high hopes for it as its in a gas station and another review site said it was in the top 5 in Springfield, just not for me.

Price: 4/5 – $5 for a very good portion size and also an egg roll. It felt like a lot a very good portion for the price.

Experience: 1.5/5 – This will probably where they fell the most short. When I arrived there was one order ahead of me and while I was there a delivery order came in as well. I ended up waiting 20 minutes for my food, which seems like a very long time for only 2 other orders ahead of me.

Leave a comment